Student Working

Contact

Ossett Academy & Sixth Form College
Storrs Hill Road
Ossett
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF5 0DG

Tel: 01924 232820 (Main Reception)

W: www.ossettacademy.co.uk
E: enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ossettacademy
Twitter: www.twitter.com/ossettacademy

Pastoral / Year Group Contacts

Year 7

Mr A Watkin, Learning Leader & Mrs S Morris, Achievement Officer

Y7enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk

Year 8            

Miss S Pollin, Associate Learning Leader

Y8enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk

Year 9

Mr J Usherwood, Learning Leader & Miss L Hartley, Achievement Officer

Y9enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk

Year 10          

Mr K Buckley, Learning Leader & Miss R Walker, Achievement Officer

Y10enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk

Year 11          

Mr J Kirkpatrick, Learning Leader & Mrs J Dexter, Achievement Officer

Y11enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk

Year 12 & 13

 

enquiries@ossettsixth.co.uk

 

Year 6 (Transition)   

Mrs G Rowe / Mr A Watkin

transition@ossettacademy.co.uk

 Curriculum Team Leaders

Business ICT and Economics – Mr R Rhodes

rrhodes@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

English (Joint Acting Heads) – Mrs B Bake & Mrs L Chand

bbake@ossettacademy.co.uk / lchand@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Humanities – Miss V Banham

vbanham@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Mathematics – Mr M Steer

msteer@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages – Miss S Bruce

sobruce@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Music – Mr A Delaney (Subject Leader)

adelaney@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

PE – Mr B Price

bprice@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Performing Arts – Mrs M Holmes

mholmes@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Science – Mrs B Smith

bsmith@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Society – Mrs S Wickham

swickham@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Technology & Visual Arts – Mrs L Fozard

lfozard@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs G Rowe – growe@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

 

 

//this is how the content shows up

Our latest tweets:

Follow

Monday 4:46AM, Aug 13
We're #hiring...! See https://t.co/krrRmg5BcB for further information #recruitment #hiringNow
Monday 6:27AM, Jul 16
Our "Summer Festival" for Positive Recognition week is in full swing! Today year 10 students have enjoyed hotdogs,… http
Friday 6:10AM, Jul 06
Changes to our Pastoral Structure, as well as the structure of The Academy Day take effect from September - you can… http
Resize Font
High Contrast