Student Working

Contact

Ossett Academy & Sixth Form College
Storrs Hill Road
Ossett
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF5 0DG

Tel: 01924 232820 (Main Reception)

W: www.ossettacademy.co.uk
E: enquiries@ossett.accordmat.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ossettacademy
Twitter: www.twitter.com/ossettacademy

 

Pastoral / Year Group Contacts

Year 7           

Miss Georgina Sedgwick – Pastoral Year Leader

Y7enquiries@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Year 8

Mr Ransome Oginni – Pastoral Year Leader

Y8enquiries@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Year 9            

Miss Rachel Walker – Pastoral Year Leader

Y9enquiries@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Year 10

Miss Mary Milner – Pastoral Year Leader

Y10enquiries@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Year 11          

Miss Clare Burland – Pastoral Year Leader

Y11enquiries@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Year 12 & 13

enquiries@ossettsixth.co.uk

 

Year 6 into 7, Year 8 into 9, and Year 11 into 12 (Transition)   

Mr J Usherwood – transition@ossett.accordmat.org

 

SENCO

Miss Michaela Sill – msill@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Curriculum Team Leaders

Business ICT and Economics – Mr R Rhodes

rrhodes@ossett.accordmat.org

 

English – Mrs L Goode

lgoode@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Humanities – Miss V Banham

vbanham@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Mathematics – Mr M Steer

msteer@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Modern Foreign Languages – Miss S Bruce

sobruce@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Music – Mr A Delaney

adelaney@ossett.accordmat.org

 

PE – Mr B Price

bprice@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Performing Arts – Mrs M Holmes

mholmes@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Science – Mrs B Smith

bsmith@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Technology & Visual Arts – Mrs L Fozard

lfozard@ossett.accordmat.org

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs G Rowe

growe@ossett.accordmat.org

//this is how the content shows up

Our latest tweets:

Follow

Friday 6:14AM, Oct 18
Take a glimpse into our busy week here at Ossett Academy, with the latest edition of Weekly Roundup!… http
Thursday 4:51AM, Oct 17
RT @AccordSixth: *Applications are now OPEN!* Visit https://t.co/sznqhNPs0K for a look at our prospectus and apply usin
Tuesday 5:54AM, Oct 15
We had a visit from a film production company today, working with Wakefield CCG who wanted to showcase the excellen… http
Resize Font
High Contrast