Student Working

Contact

Ossett Academy & Sixth Form College
Storrs Hill Road
Ossett
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF5 0DG

Tel: 01924 232820 (Main Reception)

W: www.ossettacademy.co.uk
E: enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ossettacademy
Twitter: www.twitter.com/ossettacademy

 

Pastoral / Year Group Contacts

Year 7

Mr Ransome Oginni – Pastoral Year Leader

Y7enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Year 8            

Miss Rachel Walker – Pastoral Year Leader

Y8enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Year 9

Mr Mike McHugh-Hicks – Pastoral Year Leader

Y9enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Year 10          

Miss Clare Burland – Pastoral Year Leader

Y10enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Year 11          

Mrs Sarah Richardson – Pastoral Year Leader

Y11enquiries@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Year 12 & 13

enquiries@ossettsixth.co.uk

 

Year 6 into 7, Year 8 into 9, and Year 11 into 12 (Transition)   

Mr J Usherwood – transition@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

 

Curriculum Team Leaders

Business ICT and Economics – Mr R Rhodes

rrhodes@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

English – Mrs L Goode

lgoode@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Humanities – Miss V Banham

vbanham@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Mathematics – Mr M Steer

msteer@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages – Miss S Bruce

sobruce@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Music – Mr A Delaney

adelaney@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

PE – Mr B Price

bprice@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Performing Arts – Mrs M Holmes

mholmes@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Science – Mrs B Smith

bsmith@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Technology & Visual Arts – Mrs L Fozard

lfozard@ossettacademy.co.uk

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs G Rowe

growe@ossettacademy.co.uk

//this is how the content shows up

Our latest tweets:

Follow

Tuesday 11:00PM, Aug 20
The wait is almost over! We'll see you in Kendall Hall tomorrow to collect your GCSE results, between 9am and 10am.… http
Friday 2:25AM, Jul 19
Following the parent consultation that took place earlier this term, here's a reminder of the changes to the academ… http
Friday 6:08AM, Jul 12
It's that time of the week again... ☀️ and Weekly Roundup!! Happy reading! https://t.co/pgG6uEKIt3
Resize Font
High Contrast